RU
Выберите часовой пояс...
Asian View
13908 Пользователей270043.63 Выплачено пользоввателям

О нас

Здесь вы можете прочитать. Если вы можете читать,...

Кто мы такие?

Здравствуйте, Мне 48 год я из Сомали. Извините за плохой русский. Я продал свою жену для подключения к Интернету

Эй, там! Для начала, это хорошая идея, чтобы отметить, что мы играем в игры, а иногда даже играть на пиво в нашем офисе в пятницу gachigasm вечером. Когда мы устаем от кодирования и маркетинга, мы голову дергаться на спам некоторые "Пепе" на Форсен в поток, после макароны на форуме HLTV, или проверить некоторые живые Киберспорт события. "Иногда мы приклеить наши пальцы на наши соски и притворяться, что мы Т-рексов". Мы ненавидим плохой код, мошенники, Интернет ЛАГ, Экспресс-ставки, коэффициенты, и Balenciaga одежды. Среди кибер дисциплин, мы любим контр-страйк и DoTA 2 больше всего, и это одна из причин, мы называем себя Мидбет. Кто-то следует за жидкость, кто-то Na'Vi, и кто-то почти в 50-х, поэтому он следует местной команды керлинг. Что мы делаем? Мы устали от медленных и устаревших букмекерских сайтов, отсутствие инноваций в отрасли, и бельмо рекламных роликов с участием коэффициенты везде. Проще говоря, мы же кровь с вами KappaPride , и именно поэтому мы решили создать веб-сайт, где вы можете наслаждаться превращения ваших кибер знаний в наличные деньги и просто иметь хороший опыт пари, не фигня. Чтобы сделать все это возможным, мы интегрировали или планируем интегрировать потоковое вещание для наших событий, слепых ставок, gamification элементов и различных социальных PogChamp особенностей.

О ставках на пул

Это о спецификации. Мидбет специализируется на ставках на пул. Это может показаться слишком сложным для кого-то, но на самом деле, это даже проще, чем слово «Спецификация» и, конечно, проще, чем система коэффициента. Давайте представим, что у вас есть CS: GO матч. Как обычно, у нас есть две команды и два исхода, чтобы сделать ставку. Однако принцип ставок полностью отличается от классического подхода. Для каждого результата мы предоставляем «пул». Пул — это общее количество ставок, сделанных для каждого результата. Когда ставка выигрывает, все игроки, которые сделали эту ставку, получают долю противоположного пула пропорционально размеру своих ставок, в то время как мы берем комиссию из каждого пула. Наш механизм ставок также означает, что потенциальный выигрыш вашей ставки не фиксируется до тех пор, пока ставки не будут закрыты. Этот метод ставок также поддерживает третий результат для нестандартных Киберспорт ситуаций, таких как ничьи. Это означает, что игроки играют друг против друга, а не против дома. Короче говоря, это легко, это удобно и модно. "достаточно сказал."

Наши цели

Мы уже упоминали, что мы любим электронного спорта, не так ли? Ну, мы получили кучу парней, которые на самом деле заботятся о том, что происходит в промышленности и людей, которые мечтают о создании прохладной продукт для тех, кто заботится о e-Sports тоже. Не другой букмекерский сайт для детей, где они могут внести свои CS: GO шкуры. Мы в Мидбет нацелены на положительные изменения в отрасли и хотим, чтобы другие разработчики делали отличные Клиент-ориентированные продукты тоже... (Это шутка, мы не хотим сильных конкурентов, не так ли? 4head ) И только от вас, мы хотим услышать честную обратную связь относительно BlessRNG продукта. Напишите в нашу службу поддержки или пометьте нас в социальных сетях и расскажите, что вы думаете, и мы можем сделать лучше, в то время как мы ориентируемся на наш план завоевания мира. Если вы читаете это, мы уже знаем друг друга немного лучше. Приятно встретиться с вами, играть справедливой и DXCat спам DXCat этой DXCat кошки DXCat , DXCat чтобы помочь мидбет!

About Us

Here you can read. If you can read, ofc...

Who we are?

Hello, im 48 year man from Somalia. Sorry for bad England. I selled my wife for internet connection

Hey there! To begin with, it’s a good idea to mention that we play games and sometimes even play for beer in our office on Friday night gachigasm. When we get tired of coding and marketing, we head to Twitch to spam some "Pepe’s" on Forsen’s stream, post a pasta on HLTV forum, or check out some live cybersport event. "Sometimes we superglue our thumbs to our nipples and pretend we are T-rexes." We hate bad code, frauders, internet lag, express bets, coefficients, and Balenciaga clothing. Among esports disciplines, we love Counter-Strike and DoTA 2 the most, and that is one of the reasons we call ourselves MidBet. Someone follows Liquid, someone Na’Vi, and someone is almost at his 50s, so he follows the local curling team. What are we doing? We are tired of slow and outdated betting websites, lack of innovation in the industry, and eyesore commercials featuring coefficients everywhere. Simply put, we are same blood with you KappaPride, and that is why we decided to build a website where you can enjoy turning your esports knowledge into cash and simply have a good betting experience with no bullshit. To make all this possible we have integrated or plan to integrate live streaming for our events, blind bets, gamification elements, and different social features PogChamp.

About Pool Betting

This is about the specification. MidBet specializes in pool betting. It might sound too complicated for someone, but in fact, it’s even simpler than the word «specification» and certainly simpler than the coefficient system. Let’s imagine that you have a CS: GO match. As usual, we have two teams and two outcomes to bet on. However, the betting principle is completely different from a classic approach. For every outcome, we provide a «pool.» Pool is a total amount of bets placed for each outcome. When a bet wins, all players that have made this bet get a share of the opposite pool proportionally to the size of their bets while we take a commission from each pool. Our betting mechanism also means the potential payoff of your wager is not fixed until the betting is closed. This betting method also supports the third outcome for non-standard cybersport situations such as draws. This means players play against each other and not against the house. Shortly put, it’s easy, it’s convenient and trendy. "Nuff said."

Our Goals

We already mentioned that we love e-sports, right? Well, we got a bunch of fellows that actually care about what is going on the industry and people who dream about making a cool product for those who care about e-sports too. Not another betting website for kids where they can deposit their CS: GO skins. We at MidBet are aimed at positive changes in the industry and want other developers to do excellent client-oriented products too… (It’s a joke, we don’t wanna strong competitors, right? 4head) And only from you, we want to hear honest feedback regarding the product BlessRNG. Write to our support or tag us in social networks and tell us what you think about and can we do better, while we focus on our world conquest plan. If you are reading this, we already know each other a bit better. Nice to meet you, play fair and Spam DXCat this DXCat Cat DXCat to DXCat help DXCat MidBet!

CuracaoGovernment of Curacao under the gaming license 0000000
Only for people over 18 years old. Play responsibly
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Union

Mid.Bet is an online pool betting platform created by gamers for gamers. Bets on CS: GO, Dota 2, League of Legends, Overwatch, Hearthstone, and other cybersport disciplines are waiting for you and your rival.

The reason we love esports is hidden somewhere between epic comebacks, beautiful headshots, unbelievable reactions, and abnormal skills. The sports of mouse and keyboard, joysticks and gamepads has already attracted millions of followers worldwide. And this number keeps growing rapidly. For those of you who have a good understanding of the game, those of you who can predict the outcome of each game before it even started. Best teams, best players, the best rival betting website you can get. All you have to do to get started is to register in one click, accept our terms and conditions and confirm that you are over 18 years of age.